

Approved by AICTE and Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada NH-16, Telaprolu, Ungutur Mandalam, Near Gannavaram, Krishna District, AP- 521109. Phone: 0866 2527558, 2527566 Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Board of Studies Members

2018-2019, 2019-2020 & 2020-2021 Academic Years

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position	Organization
1.	Dr. B. Nancharaiah	HOD	Chairman	URCET
2.	Dr.N.Balaji	University Expert	Member	JNTUK,
				Kakinada
	Dr. B.Chandra Mohan	Outside Expert	Member	Prof.&Head BEC,
	Rao			Bapatla
3.	Dr.K.Naga Prakash	Outside Expert	Member	Professor
				GEC,
				Gudlavalleru.
5.	Sri.V. Govinda Rao	Industry Expert	Member	Design Engineer
				Microlink Peripheral
				Controls (P) Ltd.,
				Vijayawada
6.	Dr. Ch. Santhi Rani	Professor & Dean	Member	URCET
7.	Dr. M. Deepa	Assoc. Prof	Member	URCET
8.	Mr. K. Babu Rao	Assoc. Prof	Member	URCET
9.	Sri.V. Govinda Rao	Industry Expert	Member	Design Engineer
				Microlink Peripheral
				Controls (P) Ltd.,
				Vijayawada
10	Faculty member in the			
	Dept.			