



## **DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING**

## <u>A Report on One dayevent E-Waste: A student technical association</u> organized a "Best Out of E-Waste"

October14<sup>th</sup>2022



A one day Program a "Best out of E-Waste" on 14<sup>th</sup>October 2022 at R-Block (9.30am to 03.30pm) was organized by the Department of Computer Science and Engineering under Technozola - A student technical association.

**Prerequisites:** Students should bring their own E-Waste.

#### **Rules:**

- Team size: One-Four
- Project type: Replicative/ Reusable products out of E-Waste •
- Duration: 6 Hrs •
- Team should carry their own essentials. •







On NH-16, Telaprolu, Near Gannavaram, Krishna District - 521109 PH: 91777 12255, 99497 12255, 0866-2527558 www.usharama.edu

## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

22<sup>nd</sup>Sep 2022, Telaprolu.

## CIRCULAR

CSE Dept is planning to organize an event "BEST OF E-WASTE" event on

14<sup>th</sup> Oct2022 at R-Block (9.00am to 03.00pm). Interested students please give your names to your

respective class representatives.

Prerequisites: Students should bring their own E-Waste.

**Rules:** 

- Team size: One-Four
- Project type: Replicative/ Reusable products out of E-Waste
- Duration: 6 Hrs
- Team should carry their own essentials.

KONKEater

(Dr.KPNVSATYASREE) Coordinator – Technozola Professor - Department of CSE

Circulate – All students & Staffs Copy to Notice Board Copy to File

reck r.SMROYCHOUDRI)

Head of the Department Usha Rama Gollege of Engly 4, 1958 Tolanrolu, Krishnei Di JWI INU

E-Waste Eligible List

TEAMS	NAMES	YEAR/SEC
1	T UDAY KRISHNA	II/AI&DS
1	N NIDARSHAN	
2	CH ABHISHEK	II/AI&DS
	K PUSHAKAR	II/CSE-B
3	K NISHITH	II/CSE-B
3	Y VEMA LATHA	II/CSE-B
_	V LOHITH SAI	AIML
4	B ANVITHA	II/CSEA
4	M LAHARI	
5	G UJWALA	III/CSE-A
5	J NAGASRI	III/CSE-A

6	P JAHNAVI		
	P SRI DURGA SUSI	III/CSEB	
7	I SAI SRIKAR		
	M AKSHAYA	IV/CSE-B	
8	A NARENDRA REDDY		
	T MAHESH RAJU	III/CSE-A	
	P MANIKANTA KUMAR		
9	G SATVIK	III/CSE-A	
	P ADITHYA REDDY		
10	M V YASWANTH	III/CSE-A	
10	K MANASA	III/CSE-A	
11	ABDUL EZAHAR	III/CSE-A	
	MD YOUNUS	IV/CSE-A	
12	SK KARISHMA		
12	MD ASHARAF		
	SK AFREEN		
	P VALLI DEVASENA		
13	S ABHISHEK	IV/CSE-A	
	V NITHIN		
14	V SHOBANA	III/CSE-A	
	V SEETHA MAHALAKSHMI		
15	M RASAGNA	III/CSE-A	

Participation Details	No. of Members	
II, III & IV CSE Students	33	

#### JUDGES:

- Dr. G K S V Prasad
- Dr. K Rajasekhar Rao
- Dr. Ch Santhi Rani
- Dr. S M Roy Choudri
- Dr. K P N V Satya Sree

- Mr. Samba Siva Rao
- Mr. B Praveen Kumar

#### WINNERS LIST

Teams	Roll no	Names	Year
1	20NG1A0516 20NG1A0521	G UJWALA J NAGASRI	III/CSE-A
2	20NG1A0561 20NG1A0563	V SHOBANA V SEETHA MAHALAKSHMI	III/CSE-A
3	21NG1A5408	CH ABHISHEK	II/AI&DS



### Glimpse of E-Waste Event:











### • Valedictory Ceremony and Feedback:

Event was successful in bringing awareness about e-waste event. The response from the participants wastremendously good and positive and as per the feedbacks they would want to attend more number further in future.

# **CERTIFICATE FOR CO-ORDINATORS**



# **CERTIFICATE FOR PARTICIPATION**

